Classroom Goodies: Christmas

Well I was going to share this next week but I’m not sure how many kids will be in school next week. Here are my classroom goodies for Christmas.

What You Need:

  • Candy Cane Reindeer
    • Candy Canes
    • Googly Eyes
    • Brown Pipe Cleaner
    • Red Pom Pom
    • Hot Glue Gun
    • Scissors
  • Jolly Ranchers Treats
    • Jolly Ranchers
    • Small baggies
    • Templates (see below)
    • Scissors
    • Stapler
  • Snowman and Santa Cups
    • White and Red Cups
    • Big Googly Eyes
    • Yellow, Black, and Orance Felt
    • Permanent Marker
    • Hot Glue Gun
    • Items to place inside cups

Christmas.jpg

Candy Cane Reindeer

IMAG3200.1.jpg

Sorry not the best photo

This is pretty much self-explanatory, begin by cutting the pipe cleaner unto three pieces, then twist one around the arch of the candy cane to make antlers. Then glue on two eyes and the nose.

Jolly Rancher Treats

IMG_2594.1.jpg

I wanted to give my students a work a treat for Christmas so I seen this online and made my own printable. Fill the bag with jolly ranchers and staple the tag on top of the bag. This could be easily done with other candies but the tag would be different tag, for Hershey Kisses you could say “Merry Kissmas” or with any candy “Have a Sweet Christmas”

Below I provided links to other printable for jolly rancher treats.

Snowman and Santa Cups

IMAG4421.1.jpg

 

You can tell by looking at the cups what to do, I used felt but you could use construction paper. I used hot coco packets and candy cane to fill the cups other things you can fill your cup with are candies, pencils, erasers, small toys, and stickers.

You can find more on my Classroom Goodies board on pinterest.

Leave a Reply

