Hello!

I did have something planned to post today but I didn’t get a chance to edit the photos so I’ll just save that post for another day and share something with you that I been meaning too say.

So if you been following and notice something different, well I did a name change in the beginning of the year. I originally created this site as ‘Create With Me’ but before I posted anything I went with a different name.

After two months in, I kinda wasn’t feeling the site name so I figured I just wait til the new year and switch it back to ‘Create With Me’. The reason behind the name was I wanted to share things that would want you to create with me, create something I shared or inspire you to create something of your own.

I been posting DIY/Crafts for many things as well as holidays which I will continue doing but I will be starting next month with a new category of sharing recipes, mostly recipes for baking. I will like to add that these are not my own recipes but recipes that I feel are worth sharing, of course giving proper credit.

If you stuck through to the end of this post, I would like to thank you for checking my site, following me, liking my post, etc. I greatly appreciate it!!!

~ Margie ~

Leave a Reply

