Floral Arrangement

Since I had so many yellow flowers left over from centerpieces I made for my grandmother’s birthday last year. I made a simple floral arrangement to give for her birthday this year.

What You Need:

Assorted Flowers
Small vase or Candle Holder
Ribbon
Glass Gems

DSCN2616.1.jpg

I honestly didn’t do much, the flowers I used were already grouped together with floral tape from last year. I just grabbed like 3 bunches and placed them in the candle holder.

It wasn’t sitting very well so I added the glass gems to keep them in place.

I glued a piece of ribbon around it and made a bow.


WHERE I SHOPPED:

  • FLOWERS – Michael’s, Hobby Lobby and Dollar Tree
  • RIBBON – Walmart
  • GLASS GEMS – Dollar Tree
  • CANDLE HOLDER – Dollar Tree
One thought on “Floral Arrangement

  1. Pingback: May Recap | Create With Me

Leave a Reply

